This page features the staff of the American Institute of Floral Designers.

Executive Director
Kristen Philips, CAE, IOM
9 Newport Dr. Suite 200
Forest Hill, MD 21050
Tel: (443) 966-3850 x 148
Fax: (443) 640-1031
E-mail: kphilips@stringfellowgroup.net
Financial Director
Pam DiCara
9 Newport Dr. Suite 200
Forest Hill, MD 21050
TEL: (443) 966-3850 x 118
FAX: (443) 640-1031
EMAIL: pam@stringfellowgroup.net
Director of Membership
Stephanie Bruno
9 Newport Dr. Suite 200
Forest Hill, MD 21050
TEL: (443) 966-3850 x 146
FAX: (443) 640-1031
E-mail: stephanie@stringfellowgroup.net
Membership Coordinator
Heather Curry
9 Newport Dr. Suite 200
Forest Hill, MD 21050
TEL: (443) 966-3850 x 107
FAX: (443) 640-1031
E-mail: heather@stringfellowgroup.net
MollyBaldwin Director of Communications and Marketing
Molly Baldwin-Abbott
9 Newport Dr. Suite 200
Forest Hill, MD 21050
TEL: (443) 966-3850 x 144
FAX: (443) 640-1031
E-mail: molly@stringfellowgroup.net
Communications Coordinator
Lisa Erisman
9 Newport Dr. Suite 200
Forest Hill, MD 21050
TEL: (443) 966-3850 x 134
FAX: (443) 640-1031
E-mail: lerisman@stringfellowgroup.net
RachelSchley Association Coordinator
Rachel Schley
9 Newport Dr. Suite 200
Forest Hill, MD 21050
TEL: (443) 966-3850 x 150
FAX: (443) 640-1031
E-mail: rachel@stringfellowgroup.net
SusanPosluszny Bookkeeper
Susan Posluszny
9 Newport Dr. Suite 200
Forest Hill, MD 21050
TEL: (443) 966-3850 x 149
FAX: (443) 640-1031
E-mail: susan@stringfellowgroup.net

Become an Accredited Member of AIFD

Learn More

2017 Partners

DIAMOND PARTNERS




PLATINUM PARTNERS





GOLD PARTNERS





 

SILVER PARTNERS

 

BRONZE PARTNERS