The American Institute of Floral Designers proudly congratulates its newest members on their achievement in earning the coveted AIFD designation. They were inducted into AIFD on Saturday, July 14 during ceremonies at AIFD’s 2012 Symposium “Caliente” held July 12-16, 2012 in Miami, Fla.

Please join us in welcoming each member to AIFD:

Jenny Behlings AIFD, CFD, PFCI, AAF, SDCF
Jenny’s Floral
Custer, S.D.

Rosie Palomino Cardenas AIFD, CFD
Phoenix, Ariz.

Audrey Chaney AIFD, CFD
Botanica Floral & Event Design
Sacramento, Calif.

Carol Chapple AIFD, CFD
Juul Flora LLC
Minneapolis, Minn.

Angela Darrah AIFD, CFD
Angela Darrah Designs
New Orleans, La.

Katherine Davies AIFD, CFD
Desert Bloom Event Florist
Mesa, Ariz.

Lee Gallison AIFD, CFD
Pasadena, Calif.

Yoon-Hee Heo AIFD, CFD
Raonjena Flower Shop
Seoul, South Korea

Wendy Infanger AIFD, CFD
Rexburg, Idaho

An Ja Jeung AIFD, CFD
Seoul, South Korea

Freelance designer
Seoul, South Korea

Jennifer Lato AIFD, CFD
Michael Daigian Design
San Ramon, Calif.

Adelaide Beth Linn AIFD, CFD
Lower Gwynedd, Pa.

Anita Kuen Yee Mok AIFD, CFD
Tai Po, Hong Kong

Sharrai Morgan AIFD, CFD
Holly’s Fine Flowers
Port Townsend, Wash.

Kimberly Ann Nelson AIFD, CFD
Kimberly Nelson Floral Designs
Phenix City, Ala.

Katie Noonan AIFD, CFD
Noonan’s Wine Country Designs
San Luis Obispo, Calif.

Ania Norwood AIFD, CFD, CCF
Newport Beach, Calif.

Rachelle Marie Nyswonger AIFD, CFD
Flowers by Rachelle
Chico, Calif.

Philip Rice AIFD, CFD
East Sac Florist
Sacramento, Calif.

Misha White AIFD, CFD
Calgary AB, Canada