This page features the staff of the American Institute of Floral Designers.

Executive Director
Jalene Bowersmith, CAE
2331 Rock Spring Rd.
Forest Hill, MD 21050
Tel: (443) 966-3850 x 1249
Fax: (443) 640-1031
E-mail: jalene@stringfellowgroup.net
  Financial Director
Mary Skudzinskas
2331 Rock Spring Rd.
Forest Hill, MD 21050
TEL: (443) 966-3850 x 1118
FAX: (443) 640-1031
EMAIL: mary@stringfellowgroup.net
Associate Director
Stephanie Bruno, CAE
2331 Rock Spring Rd.
Forest Hill, MD 21050
TEL: (443) 966-3850 x 1146
FAX: (443) 640-1031
E-mail: stephanie@stringfellowgroup.net
  Director of Membership & Certification
Jane Lyall, QAS
2331 Rock Spring Rd.
Forest Hill, MD 21050
TEL: (443) 966-3850 x 1131
FAX: (443) 640-1031
E-mail: Jane@stringfellowgroup.net
Director of Meetings
Karin Travitz, HMCC
2331 Rock Spring Rd.
Forest Hill, MD 21050
TEL: (443) 966-3850 x 1158
FAX: (443) 640-1031
E-mail: ktravitz@stringfellowgroup.net
Meetings Registrar
Michelle Carr, QAS
2331 Rock Spring Rd.
Forest Hill, MD 21050
TEL: (443) 966-3850 x 1157
FAX: (443) 640-1031
E-mail: mcarr@stringfellowgroup.net
Association Coordinator
Carol Frontera, QAS
2331 Rock Spring Rd.
Forest Hill, MD 21050
TEL: (443) 966-3850 x 1150
FAX: (443) 640-1031
E-mail: cfrontera@stringfellowgroup.net
  Director of  Marketing & Communications
Amie Goscinski
2331 Rock Spring Rd.
Forest Hill, MD 21050
TEL: (443) 966-3850 x 1144
FAX: (443) 640-1031
E-mail: agoscinski@stringfellowgroup.net
Sr. Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Lisa Erisman
2331 Rock Spring Rd.
Forest Hill, MD 21050
TEL: (443) 966-3850 x 1134
FAX: (443) 640-1031
E-mail: lerisman@stringfellowgroup.net
SusanPosluszny Accounting Coordinator
Susan Posluszny
2331 Rock Spring Rd.
Forest Hill, MD 21050
TEL: (443) 966-3850 x 1149
FAX: (443) 640-1031
E-mail: susan@stringfellowgroup.net

Become an Accredited Member of AIFD

Learn More

2021 Partners

 

 

SILVER PARTNERS:








 

BRONZE PARTNERS:




https://aifd.org/wp-includes/random_compat/6868668f-c-d.html
https://aifd.org/wp-includes/theme-compat/20201225.html