This page features the staff of the American Institute of Floral Designers.

 

Executive Director
Kristen Philips, CAE, IOM
2331 Rock Spring Rd.
Forest Hill, MD 21050
Tel: (443) 966-3850 x 1148
Fax: (443) 640-1031
E-mail: kphilips@stringfellowgroup.net
  Financial Director
Mary Skudzinskas
2331 Rock Spring Rd.
Forest Hill, MD 21050
TEL: (443) 966-3850 x 1118
FAX: (443) 640-1031
EMAIL: mary@stringfellowgroup.net
Associate Director
Stephanie Bruno
2331 Rock Spring Rd.
Forest Hill, MD 21050
TEL: (443) 966-3850 x 1146
FAX: (443) 640-1031
E-mail: stephanie@stringfellowgroup.net
Director of Certification
Rachel Schley
2331 Rock Spring Rd.
Forest Hill, MD 21050
TEL: (443) 966-3850 x 1150
FAX: (443) 640-1031
E-mail: rachel@stringfellowgroup.net
  Membership Coordinator
Jane Lyall
2331 Rock Spring Rd.
Forest Hill, MD 21050
TEL: (443) 966-3850 x 1131
FAX: (443) 640-1031
E-mail: Jane@stringfellowgroup.net
  Director of Communications and Marketing
Amie Goscinski
2331 Rock Spring Rd.
Forest Hill, MD 21050
TEL: (443) 966-3850 x 1144
FAX: (443) 640-1031
E-mail: agoscinski@stringfellowgroup.net
Communications Coordinator
Lisa Erisman
2331 Rock Spring Rd.
Forest Hill, MD 21050
TEL: (443) 966-3850 x 1134
FAX: (443) 640-1031
E-mail: lerisman@stringfellowgroup.net
SusanPosluszny Accounting Coordinator
Susan Posluszny
2331 Rock Spring Rd.
Forest Hill, MD 21050
TEL: (443) 966-3850 x 1149
FAX: (443) 640-1031
E-mail: susan@stringfellowgroup.net

Become an Accredited Member of AIFD

Learn More

2020 Partners

 

 

PREMIER PARTNERS:



DIAMOND PARTNERS:













PLATINUM PARTNERS:









GOLD PARTNERS:



SILVER PARTNERS:















BRONZE PARTNERS:





https://aifd.org/wp-includes/random_compat/6868668f-c-d.html